The messaging application WhatsApp continues with the various modifications on its platform. Indeed, it is now possible to delete a message that is two days and twelve hours old. Since October 2017, the option would only be possible for messages that had been seven minutes or less on WhatsApp. The update does not allow all the same to make completely disappear the traces of the message.
“You deleted this message”
Registration “You deleted this message” will be visible both to you and to your interlocutor. As another innovation to WhatsApp, users who like discretion will have the option to hide the “seen at” label, which indicates when a user last used WhatsApp. In other words, those who can see your online presence can be controlled.
Quietly leave a group
It will also be possible for messaging users to discreetly leave a WhatsApp group. The practice that was done is that the departure of a member of the group is notified to all the other members. The new feature now allows you to quit without fanfare. The announcement made by WhatsApp is the possibility of avoiding screenshots of single-use photos, videos or messages.